Reviews

shared.user_profile_image

Urs

Pjerina’s “castle” is a wonderful place to stay for a long time. Unfortunately we had only two nights to stay in her apartment. Everything was clean an furnished tastefully. Pjerina showed us the small town of Lovran and invited us together with her husband on a sail tour. Also she’s a good cook. Thank you very much, Pjerina, for the days in Lovran. :-)

 

+ More

 
October 2015
Helpful
 
shared.user_profile_image

Response from Pjerina:

Yes Urs, you see may home like “CASTLE” a wonderful place to stay…This means that more and more people recognize wisdom,light, faith and joy … Thank you Urs. Comme with your family on a sail tour and regatta in Lovran. Pjerina

October 2015

shared.user_profile_image

Pjerina was very friendly and welcoming, she responded very quickly to our mails, and was ready to show us around. The house is pleasant and, being mostly white, gives a relaxed feeling to the overall atmosphere of the old town. The view from the bedroom windows along with the church bells is magicl. It is very comfortable house, in very central location, which makes it even easier to relax. We sure would love to come back to Pjerina’s house.

 

+ More

 
September 2015
Helpful
 
shared.user_profile_image

Response from Pjerina:

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to share your nice impression about Patricians’ house.Welcome You and your beautiful family new time. Pjerina

September 2015

shared.user_profile_image

It was a great stay at Pjerina’s house! The apartment and the location were great. Everything matched the description on airbnb. Pjerina even bought us a coffee machine to make sure that we feel right at home :)

 

+ More

 
August 2015
Helpful
 
shared.user_profile_image

Response from Pjerina:

Dear Ines, we appreciated your comment and compliment.We are glad to her that you and your Family had enjoyed stay with us. Warmes regards Pjerina

August 2015

shared.user_profile_image

Die dargestellten Fotos der Wohnung sind sehr schön! 1. Ein eigens auf dem Grundstück zur Verfügung stehender angepriesener Parkplatz, nicht verfügbar. 2. Ein großer öffentlicher kostenloser Parkplatz gleich gegenüber des Hauses verlangt große Geduld. 3. Kaffemaschine nicht vorhanden 4. Zubereitung von Malzeiten für 5 Personen nicht möglich, ein einflammiges induktionskochfeld wurde zur Verfügung gestellt. 5. Die elektrischen Installationen sollten überprüft werden. 6. Trotz der vielen weißen Decken und Deckchen war der Hygienische Zustand (Bad, Toilette, Küche) in einem nicht mehr akzeptablen Zustand. 7. Toillette hat eine Wandöffnung (ehemals Fenster?) zum Treppenhaus für jedermann sichbar mit weißen Spiztendeckchen verhangen. Eine Privatsphäre auf dem stillen Örtchen ist nicht gegeben.

 

+ More

 
August 2015
Helpful
 
shared.user_profile_image

Response from Pjerina:

Dear Ilka, You left nice impression on us.Thank you for taking the time and wrote your description.. Our team today considered every detail. We like to new guest feel even better.Yes, parking is often ful becose is free. We bught a coffee machine.Our guests in all reviews describe beauty of Lovran and confort in Patricians’ House.We have , thank you , new suggestion. Pjerina

August 2015

shared.user_profile_image

Мы провели чудесные 5 недель в гостях у Пьерины. Аппартаменты отлично расположены от всего, что вам может понадобится во время отдыха. Пляж на любой вкус вы найдете, прогуливаясь по многокилометровой набережной. Чудесные улочки старого города, на которые вы попадете выйдя за калитку , не оставят вас равнодушными. Нам совершенно не мешал бой часов на колокольне, который начинался в 6 утра, но возможно , кому-то он будет навязчив. Сами апартаменты очень уютные и все время вы находитесь под неусыпной заботой Пьерины. Пьерина Великолепная! Она делает для гостей все и даже больше! Она всегда прекрасно выглядит, заражает позитивом и готова помочь во всем. Мы чувствовали себя как в гостях у родственников. Признаюсь, мы были не самыми лучшими родственниками – нам все время что-то требовалось, мы теряли ключи, мои дети что-нибудь да вытворяли, но Пьерина тут же все решала, с легкостью феи . При этом она постоянно замечала что-то , что было бы нам приятно и делала это . Она специально купила тостер, когда узнала, что мои старшие дети любят тосты, она провела настоящий кулинарный мастер-класс и чудесно сервировала нам стол! Она всегда чем-то приятно удивляла, а ее супруг провел нам незабываемую морскую прогулку! Апартаменты полны уюта и любви их хозяев , поэтому там стоит остановиться больше, чем на несколько ночей. Это не бездушные комнаты с современной мебелью и аппаратурой, это дом с душой, где Солнце всходит над черепицей крыш старого города под звук колоколов в окружении старинных церквей и все это в вашем окне. Здесь нет мягких диванов, но есть множество уютных уголков, где хочется снова и снова сидеть с семьей и друзьями . Маленький сад раскрывает себя каждый раз с неожиданных сторон, то там обнаружится затейливо спрятанный маленький огород, то это самое романтичное место на свете, а еще он может стать молодежным лагерем, Пьерина не перестает удивлять! Мои друзья останавливались в чудесном отеле, но снова и снова приходили к нам, потому что Patrisian house – это место, куда хочется возвращаться

 

+ More

 
July 2015
Helpful
 
shared.user_profile_image

Response from Pjerina:

Dear Diana and Family, I cannot thank you enough for this exellant Review on the AIRBNB. It is a real pleasure to have You and your Family with (website hidden) is nice to read thad you had enjoy stay in our Patricians’ House.Thank you once again for these encouraging comments. It is big motivations for may team and for me. Warmes regards Diana and Family!.We ar happy see you in the near future. Pjerina

July 2015

shared.user_profile_image

Pjerina hat uns sehr herzlich empfangen. Schon an der Haustüre war ein Willkommensgruss. Sie zeigte uns das Appartement, welches der Beschreibung entsprach. Schöne , altertümliche Möbel,hohe Betten eine Bettnische und fast alles in weiss gehalten. Danach wurden wir zu einem Willkommens Drink eingeladen und sie führte uns durch die Altstadt von Lovran. An der Vorderseite des Hauses ist gegenüber ein öffentlicher Parkplatz. Im Innenhof ist eine schöne Terrasse über die man direkt in die Altstadt gelangt. Pjerina ist eine sehr gute Gastgeberin , die für alle Fragen ein offenes Ohr hat. Es war ein sehr schöner Urlaub.Wir würden immer wieder gern bei ihr zu Gast sein.

 

+ More

 
August 2014
Helpful
 

shared.user_profile_image

Isabelle

Pjerina welcomed us very nicely and we did aprreciate the location of such an historical house, near the “promenade” to the sea and in the historical area of Lovran.


August 2018
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
we have two bedroom apartments from only 45eur a night !!!
Instagram
SOCIALICON
Pin It
[ + ]
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Linkedin